SERVICES

OUR INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE IN THE DESIGN AND INTERIOR DESIGN INDUSTRIES ENABLE US TO OFFER
WITH EXPERTISE A WIDE RANGE OF SERVICES
-since 1995-
 
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JC_Hryb

VINTAGE ART AND FURNITURE - SOURCING AT YOUR DISPOSAL.

Jean-Christophe Hryb has scoured the markets of flea collectors from St Ouen aParis to the Rosebowl in Pasadena since 1979.

Always on the lookout for new concepts in overcycling and product development for its own stores and international customers. His companies Style de Vie and Twenty Gauge have generated tens of millions of Euros in revenue over the years while honing Jean-Christophe Hryb's Eye and Sense of Design.

Considered as innovators of vintage design in Los Angeles and the USA, we are particularly recognized for our expertise in the design of sourcing, restoration and over-cycling of vintage elements. This thanks to our relations with our relations with the large (and smaller) E Collectors in Europe and the USA. Style de Vie has mastered the alchemy of restoration through special techniques developed over decades to preserve the integrity of each piece. Our special collection of reclaimed elements and materials inform our contemporary aesthetic.

There is that twenty years Twenty Gauge - now the Vintage Division Lifestyle - introduced the steel lockers now universally known in the fitness industry Ameublemet as sr found in major stores Decor industry giants like Restoration Hardware, Pottery Barn, IKEA and many more. Twenty Gauge , always a leader in visionary design, has brought factory amenities to your living room, military blankets as a trendy and durable upholstery option to your favorite dining chairs, industrial butcher blocks to your kitchen and a basket locker toy storage unit in "Little Johnny's bedroom!"

In addition to our own collection we can source and / or over-cycle to meet your needs: Art, furniture, accessories, lighting, etc. etc ...   tap .

INTERIOR DESIGN - RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL

Since 1993, Style de Vie has been a trusted design resource for architects, professionals in the design industry, as well as creative individuals, Los Angeles Stars in New York (actors, directors, designers, conductors, musicians). , etc ...), and various business owners.

Jean-Christophe Hryb carries out some initial projects, specializing in the Vintage Industrial style  Modern for  which he  is  now recognized as the specialist and pioneer at the National level and International Influencer,  - including a Trophe for best Over-cycler by Home Magazine USA.

The Interior Architecture division begins and grows  quickly and with a team  of 6  Designers. 
Style de Vie tackles the achievement of dozens of
  projects  residential and commercial for individuals, Hollywood Stars, restaurants of Chefs  celebrated (such as Adam Fleischman  known for its Umami Burhger chain)  etc ...

To note: concept and execution of a fast food franchise, DogHaus  in 2011, (chain with 130 rentals currently opening nationwide).

Also: the design  of  stores for Christian Audigier  especially  famous for its ED Hardy line. the

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

At Style de Vie, we are committed to providing solutions that are both aesthetic and functional. We're here to help make your project easier from start to finish. We work closely with our clients to provide artistic direction while maintaining their unique vision Style de Vie will guide you through the design, fabrication and installation process.

The creation of our own companies, and their development at national and international level with CAs. multi-millionaires increasing year after year during very difficult economic and social times, is the best proof of our creativity, tenacity and ability to manage your projects.

Having already made most of the mistakes to be made over the years ( related to inexperience - to our account of course) we

are able to execute a project quickly and on budget. We are familiar with all materials as well as dimensions and principles of construction from a building to a piece of furniture.

Juggling our own workshop, stores, distribution (10 shows per year in the USA), and finally an interior design division

with a minimum of a half dozen projects at once, we have the experience necessary to lead teams in unison.

Communication with our customers is essential for us because above all we execute   your project.  

We must assist and facilitate the design and construction / realization of the project but the result must reflect your vision, dreams and soul ... social networks

* Establishment and development of Import / Export when appropriate.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We can guide you for the whole development or just one step .

DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING OF FURNITURE AND ACCESSORIES

Our participation in the circuit of major furniture fairs in the USA - invited twice a year in the jurors sections - (SF, NYC, Atlanta, LA, High Point) has always pushed us to re-invent ourselves in order to stay ahead care in an increasingly competitive industry.

The development of our own lines of furniture, art and frames - as well as the multitude of unique pieces created, designed, and manufactured for our clients and their projects - has rapidly refined our knowledge of materials and the design and / or construction of a entire furniture, residence, offices, store or restaurant.

When required, we will provide you with 3D plans illustrating the design and materials used.

CONSULTING

Our International business experience of 30+ years creating and developing products, companies, product lines for our customers and ourselves is extensive. Our experience   being both vertical and horizontal allows us to advise you from the creation of a product to the entire structure of your company . going from a business plan ultimately to a marketing, promotion and sales strategy .

Among others:

* Business plan development

* Legal and physical establishment of the Company

* Creation and development of product (s) or product lines

* Marketing plan

* Promotion and sales plan

* Design and development of your website and your social network

* Establishment and development of Import / Export when appropriate.

We can guide you for the whole development or just one step .

How to work with us?!? .... more details, please see "In Summary"

or click:

SERVICES

nOTRE EXPÉRIENCE INTERNATIONALE DANS LE MILIEU DE La DÉCORATION 
NOUS A PERMIS D'OFFRIR
AVEC EXPERTISE UN LaRGE GAMME DE SERVICES 
-Depuis 1995-
 
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JC_Hryb

ART ET MOBILIER VINTAGE - SOURCING A VOTRE DISPOSITION.

Jean-Christophe Hryb a écume les marches de collectionneurs des puces de St Ouen aParis au Rosebowl de Pasadena depuis 1979.

Toujours a la recherche de nouveaux concepts de sur-cyclage et de développement de produits pour ses propres magasins et ses clients internationaux. Ses compagnies Style de Vie et Twenty Gauge ont généré des dizaines de millions d' Euros de chiffre d'affaires au cours des ans tout en affinant l'Oeil et le sens de Design de Jean-Christophe Hryb. 

Il y a de ça vingt ans, Twenty Gauge - aujourd'hui la division Vintage de Style de Vie - a introduit les casiers en acier désormais universellement célèbres de l'industrie du fitness de l'Ameublemet, comme sr trouvaient dans les principaux magasins de Geants de l'Industrie du Decor  comme Restoration Hardware, Pottery Barn, IKEA et bien d'autres. Twenty Gauge, toujours un leader du design visionnaire, a apporté des équipements d'usine dans votre salon, des couvertures militaires comme option de rembourrage branché et durable à vos chaises de salle à manger préférées, des blocs de boucherie industrielle dans votre cuisine et une unité de stockage de jouets pour casier à panier dams la chambre de "Little Johnny!"

En plus de notre propre collection nous pouvons sourcer et/ou sur-cycler pour repondre a vos besoins: Art, meubles, accessoires, luminaires, etc.

CONCEPTION, ET RÉALISATION DE PROJETS ET ESPACES  RÉSIDENTIELS ET COMMERCIAUX.

Depuis 1993, Style de Vie est une ressource de conception de confiance pour les architectes, les professionnels de l'industrie du design, ainsi que les particuliers créatifs, les Stars de Los Angeles a New York (acteurs, diirecteurs, designers, chefs, musiciens, etc...), et les propriétaires d'entreprises diverses.

Jean-Christophe Hryb réalise quelques projets initiaux, spécialisant dans le style Vintage Industriel Moderne pour lequel il est maintenant reconnu étant le specialist eet précurseur au niveau National et Influenceur Inernational, - dont un Trophe du meilleur Sur-cycler par Home Magazine USA.

La division d'Architecture d'Intérieur débute et se développe rapidement et avec une équipe de 6 Designers. 
Style de Vie s'attaque a la réalisation de douzaines de 
projets résidentiels et commerciaux pour particuliers, Hollywood Stars, restaurants de Chefs célébrés (tel que Adam Fleischman connu pour sa chaine Umami Burhger) etc...

A noter: concept et exécution d'une Franchise de restauration rapide, DogHaus en 2011, (chaîne avec 130 locations ouvrant au niveau national actuellement).

Egalement: la conception de magasins pour Christian Audigier  notamment célèbre pour sa ligne ED Hardy.l

EXÉCUTION ET MANAGEMENT DE PROJETS.

Chez Style de Vie, nous nous engageons à fournir des solutions a la fois esthétiques et fonctionnelles. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à faciliter votre projet du début à la fin. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos clients pour fournir une direction artistique tout en conservant leur vision unique  Style de Vie vous guidera tout au long du processus de conception, de fabrication et d'installation.

La création de nos propres sociétés, et leur développement au niveau national et international avec des C.A . multi-millionnaires augmentant année après année durant des temps économiques et sociaux très difficiles, est la meilleure attestation de notre créativité, ténacité et capabilités de manager vos projets.

Ayant déjà fait la plupart des erreurs a faire au fil des années ( liées a l'inexperience - a notre compte bien sur ) nous

sommes capables d' exécuter un projet prestement et en budget. Nous sommes familiers avec tous matériaux ainsi que cotes et principes de construction d'un bâtiment a un meuble.

Jonglant notre propre atelier, magasins, distribution (10 salons par ans aux USA), et finalement une division d'architecture d' interieur

avec un minimum d' une demie douzaines de projets a la fois, nous avons l'experience nécessaire pour diriger des equipes en unisson.

La communication avec nos clients est pour nous primordiale car avant tout nous exécutons votre projet. 

Nous devons assister et faciliter le design et la construction/réalisation du projet mais le résultat doit refléter votre vison, rêves et âme...réseaux sociaux

*Etablissement et développement de l' Import/Export quand approprie.

Nous pouvons vous guider pour le développement entier ou simplement une étape.

DESIGN ET FABRICATION DE MEUBLES ET AGENCEMENTS

Notre participation au circuit des salons majeurs du meuble aux USA  - invites deux fois l' an dans les sections jurées - (SF, NYC, Atlanta, LA, High Point)  nous a toujours pousse a nous ré-inventer afin de rester d'avant garde dans une industrie de plus en plus compétitive. 

Le développement de nos propres lignes de meubles, art et encadrements - ainsi que la multitude de pièces uniques crées, dessinées, et fabriquées pour nos client et leur projets - a rapidement affine nos connaissances des matériaux et le design et/ou construction d'un meuble, d'une résidence, de bureaux, d'un magasin ou un restaurant entiers.

Nous vous fournirons quand requis des plans en 3D illustrant design et matériaux utilises.

CONSULTING

Notre expérience  est internationale de 30+ ans a créer et développer produits, sociétés, lignes de produits pour nous memes et nos clients. Notre expérience étant a la fois verticale et horizontale nous permet de vous conseiller de la création d' un produit a la structure entière de votre société. en passant d'un business plan a finalement une stratégie marketing, de promotion et de vente.

Entre autres:

*Développement de business plan

*Etablissement légal et physique de la Société

*Création et développement de produit(s)ou lignes de produits

*Marketing plan

*Plan de promotion et vente

*Design et développement de votre site internet et votre network de réseaux sociaux

*Etablissement et développement de l' Import/Export quand approprie.

Nous pouvons vous guider pour le développement entier ou simplement une étape.

Comment travailler avec nous?!?....plus de détail, SVP consultez "En Résumé"

ou cliquez: