Interior Designer architecte d'interieur decorator decorateur createur design mobilier meu
Vintage_modern_moderne_interior_design_designer_residential_commercial_decorateur_architec
INTERIOR DECORATION
RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL
HOMESTAGING
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
DESIGN & MANUFACTURING
CONSULTING

01   portfolios

our notoriety projects
click below
Interior Designer architecte d'interieur decorator decorateur createur design mobilier meu

RESIDENTIAL

Interior Designer architecte d'interieur decorator decorateur createur design mobilier meu

COMMERCIAL

02   SERVICES

nOTRE EXPÉRIENCE  INTERNATIONALE DANS LE MILIEU DE La  DÉCORATION _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_NOUS A PERMIS  D' OFFRIR
WITH EXPERTISE A WIDE RANGE OF SERVICES  

-since 1995-   https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/JC_Hryb

A

Considered innovators of vintage design in Los Angeles and the USA, we are particularly recognized for our expertise in design sourcing, restoration and up-cycling of vintage items.

In addition to our own collection we can source and/or over-cycle to meet your needs: Art, furniture, accessories, lighting, etc. etc...

D

Since 1993, Style de Vie has been a trusted design resource for architects, design industry professionals, as well as creative individuals, Stars from Los Angeles to New York (actors, directors, designers, chefs, musicians , etc...), and various business owners.

H

If you are considering selling your property, it is possible to sell much faster and at a higher price by making some inexpensive modifications to present an interior where the buyer can imagine himself easily.

E

At Style de Vie, we are committed to providing solutions that are both aesthetic and functional. We're here to help make your project easy from start to finish. We work closely with our clients to provide artistic direction while maintaining their unique vision   Style de Vie will guide you through the design, fabrication and installation process.

D

The development of our own product lines, as well as the multitude of unique pieces created, designed, and manufactured for our clients and their projects, has quickly refined our knowledge of the materials and the sense of design necessary to create furniture or an entire project of expedient and efficient manner.

C

Our international experience is 30+ years creating and developing companies and product lines. Our experience being both vertical and horizontal allows us to advise you - from the creation of a product to the entire structure of your company - from a business plan to finally a marketing, promotion and sales strategy.

03   EXPERIENCE

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Interior Designer architecte d'interieur decorator decorateur createur design mobilier meu
Vintage_modern_moderne_interior_design_designer_residential_commercial_decorateur_architec
DECORATION D'INTERIEURS
RESIDENTIEL & COMMERCIAL
HOMESTAGING
DECO COACHING
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
DESIGN & FABRICATION
CONSULTING

01 portfolios

nos projets de notoriete
cliquez ci-dessous
Interior Designer architecte d'interieur decorator decorateur createur design mobilier meu

RÉSIDENTIEL

Interior Designer architecte d'interieur decorator decorateur createur design mobilier meu

COMMERCIAL

02 SERVICES

nOTRE EXPÉRIENCE INTERNATIONALE DANS LE MILIEU DE La DÉCORATION NOUS A PERMIS D'OFFRIR
AVEC EXPERTISE UNE LaRGE GAMME DE SERVICES 

-depuis 1995- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/J.C._Hryb

A

Considéré comme innovateurs du design vintage à Los Angeles et aux USA, nous sommes notamment reconnus pour notre expertise dans la conception de sourcing, de restauration et de sur-cycling d' elements vintage.

En plus de notre propre collection nous pouvons sourcer et/ou sur-cycler pour repondre a vos besoins: Art, meubles, accessoires, luminaires, etc. etc...

C

Depuis 1993, Style de Vie est une ressource de conception de confiance pour les architectes, les professionnels de l'industrie du design, ainsi que les particuliers créatifs, les Stars de Los Angeles à New York (acteurs, diirecteurs, designers, chefs, musiciens, etc...), et les propriétaires d'entreprises diverses.

H

Si vous considerez vendre votre bien immobilier il est possible de vendre beaucoup plus rapidement et a un prix plus eleve en faisant quelques modification peux onéreuses afin de présenter un intérieur ou l' acheteur peut se projeter facilement.

E

Chez Style de Vie, nous nous engageons à fournir des solutions a la fois esthétiques et fonctionnelles. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à faciliter votre projet du début à la fin. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos clients pour fournir une direction artistique tout en conservant leur vision unique  Style de Vie vous guidera tout au long du processus de conception, de fabrication et d'installation.

D

Le développement de nos propres lignes de produits, ainsi que la multitude de pièces uniques crées, dessinées, et fabriquées pour nos client et leur projets a rapidement affine nos connaissances des matériaux et le sens du design nécessaires pour créer un mobilier ou un projet entier de façon expediente et efficace.

C

Notre expérience est internationale de 30+ ans créant et développent sociétés et lignes de produits. Notre expérience étant a la fois verticale et horizontale nous permet de vous conseiller - de la création d' un produit a la structure entière de votre société -en passant d'un business plan a finalement une stratégie marketing, de promotion et de vente.

03 EXPERIENCE

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom